The Super Fund Chairs are back!

Following on from their successful debut at an AIST luncheon in 2010, The Hon. Steve Bracks, Chair, Cbus and David Galbally, Independent Chair, TWUSUPER are back to give their perspective on where the industry will be heading in the future.

Jon Faine will again pose the hard questions and see what’s changed in the last 12 months and what’s in store for the future, particularly in light of the work of the Peak Consultative Group’s final report and the implications that has for the industry.


The Hon. Steve Bracks AC, Chair, Cbus David Galbally QC, Independent Chair, TWUSUPER

For more information and to register, visit:

Join the discussion